Testimonials

We needed a home inspector as quick as possible and Travis came through for us on the next day! We are so thankful we found him and will recommend him to everyone. Thanks, Travis! -Shayla Campsey 6/8/15

Very thorough with his inspection. My customers were very happy. -Betsy Hayes with Beazer Homes 6/22/15

Great thorough inspection for our buyers. Thank you for your quick response. -Becky Anderson 6/20/15

We have used Travis of Premier Inspections a couple of times now and will continue to use him in the future. Friendly, professional but most of all extremely knowledgeable and thorough!! Thank you Travis and Candice – love you guys! We wouldn’t buy or sell a home without you! -Holly Talley 4/13/17

I love working with Travis and Candice! Best Inspector in Texas!!! -Jennifer Buchanan 5/6/17

The service and report I received from Travis and Premier Inspections was far above and beyond what I have seen in the industry. Not only is customer service their top priority, but the thoroughness of the report was in depth enough to prevent me from making some big mistakes! Detail oriented, communicative, and he provided a color report with documentation and pics to support the findings. Thank you for taking the time to make me feel like family! It was easy to refer you and now I will use Premier again to uncover all the areas of concern in my next property. #mustusepremier -Pamela Ireland 3/10/17

Travis did a great job inspecting our new home. He is very thorough and the report that was sent to us is very detailed. Great customer service too! I would recommend them for sure! -Rhonda Nordstrom 4/18/18

I recently had a client decide they wanted an inspection just hours before the option expired. With less than 2 hours notice, Premier Inspection was there to do the inspection of this immaculate loft. The Complete inspection report was in my inbox with plenty of time to spare. Thank you so much! -MJ Franklin 11/4/15

Travis with Premier Inspections is the company you can trust when you need to get your home inspected. Travis is friendly and very professional. -Andrea Stewart-Patrick 1/22/18

If you are in the market for a home Inspection company then Candice and Travis at Premier Inspections are the right company for all your home Inspection needs. They are honest, friendly, fast and very reliable. I can not recommend this company enough!! This is company is one of the best in the business and will make you feel like family you will not be disappointed in choosing Premier Home Inspections. -Bethany Sanchez 3/28/18

AMAZING service!! Candice and Travis make this process so easy, and explain everything so thoroughly!! I’ll be referring everyone to them!! -Sarah Westfall Minton 7/13/18

Excellent customer service and inspections. Definitely a service to rely on! -Kara Davenport 6/18/18

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Premier Inspections TREC# 20446
Average rating:  
 0 reviews
© 2019 Premier Inspections TREC# 20446. Websites for Home Inspectors by Inspector Pages. Login.